"World War Two Portrait Journey: an Odyssey Across America" with Chris Demarest, artist in residence

Repeats every week every Saturday until Wed Nov 30 2016.
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm

This fall, Kitsap Regional Library is proud to sponsor Chris Demarest as artist in residence.  Look for him with easel and paints at one of these locations October 1 - November 30, 2016:

Introduction to Corporate Giving

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Join us for an introduction to the world of corporate support for nonprofits and to the effective utilization of the Foundation Center's resources on corporate giving. We'll answer such questions as:

What are the motivations behind corporate giving?
How do companies support nonprofit organizations?
How can I match my organization's needs with the interests of a corporation?
How can I make the most effective use of Foundation Center resources to locate corporate funders?

Introduction to Corporate Giving

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
10:30am to 12:00pm

Join us for an introduction to the world of corporate support for nonprofits and to the effective utilization of the Foundation Center's resources on corporate giving. We'll answer such questions as:

What are the motivations behind corporate giving?
How do companies support nonprofit organizations?
How can I match my organization's needs with the interests of a corporation?
How can I make the most effective use of Foundation Center resources to locate corporate funders?

Sharpie Mugs

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:30pm

Exercise your artistic skills and permanently personalize a mug just in time for hot cocoa and cooler weather.

CANCELED: Painted Pumpkins

Canceled

Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Event Canceled due to weather concerns. 

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

 

Painted Pumpkins

Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

Painted Pumpkins

Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design. Registration is required for this after-hours event.

Painted Pumpkins

Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

Painted Pumpkins

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

Painted Pumpkins

Monday, October 24, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult