Painted Pumpkins

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

Painted Pumpkins

Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

Painted Pumpkins

Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

Painted Pumpkins

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm

Bring your own pumpkin and decorate it with your own autumnal design.

AARP Safe Driving Class

Repeats every day until Fri Oct 14 2016.
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
8:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 -
8:30am to 1:30pm

Lit Up: "Food: A Love Story" by Jim Gaffigan

Thursday, November 17, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

At a different pop up location each month. Check KRL.org, or call us close to the event date for the location. Relax, have a bite to eat, maybe something to drink while we talk about great books in this traveling book group.

"Food: A Love Story" by Jim Gaffigan

Lit Up: Choose your Own Lovecraft

Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

At a different pop up location each month. Check KRL.org, or call us close to the event date for the location. Relax, have a bite to eat, maybe something to drink while we talk about great books in this traveling book group.

Choose your own Lovecraft title to share.

Lit Up: "Uprooted" by Naomi Novik

Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm

At a different pop up location each month. Check KRL.org, or call us close to the event date for the location. Relax, have a bite to eat, maybe something to drink while we talk about great books in this traveling book group.

"Uprooted" by Naomi Novik

Book Group: "A Spool of Blue Thread" by Anne Tyler

Monday, December 19, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"A Spool of Blue Thread" by Anne Tyler

Book Group: "Healer: a novel" by Carol Cassella

Monday, November 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"Healer: a novel" by Carol Cassella

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult