South Kitsap 2 - Albertson's Plaza

Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am

South Kitsap 2 - Albertson's Plaza

Repeats every month on January, February on the second Saturday until Sat Feb 11 2017.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am

Central Kitsap - Cottage Bay

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the second Thursday 4 times.
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Composting with John Barutt

Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Whether you're new to composting or improving an established system, John will put you on the path to soil success!

Composting with John Barutt

Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Whether you're new to composting or improving an established system, John will put you on the path to soil success!

Composting with John Barutt

Friday, April 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Whether you're new to composting or improving an established system, John will put you on the path to soil success!

Chicken Keeping 101

Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Come learn the basics of chicken keeping, covering everything from types of chickens to housing, feed, eggs, and local ordinances!

Chicken Keeping 101

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Come learn the basics of chicken keeping, covering everything from types of chickens to housing, feed, eggs, and local ordinances!

Chicken Keeping 101

Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm

Come learn the basics of chicken keeping, covering everything from types of chickens to housing, feed, eggs, and local ordinances!

Beekeeping 101

Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Come learn the basics of beekeeping, covering everything from types of bees and pollinators to housing, equipment, and plants!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult