Story Night: One Book One Community

Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

This Program is held at the Cloverleaf Sports Bar and Grill 1240 Hollis St, Bremerton, WA.

Story Night: TBA

Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

This Program is held at the Cloverleaf Sports Bar and Grill 1240 Hollis St, Bremerton, WA.

Story Night is a fun, colorful and entertaining night of TRUE stories told by the area's best (or at least the most willing) storytellers.
Your friends, and maybe you yourself, will get up in front of an audience and tell stories.
* The story must be true.
* No notes. Just tell it like you were at a campfire and no one was interrupting you.
* Keep it to under 5 minutes.
* Make it fit within the night's theme: TBA

Story Night: Showcase

Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

This Program is held at the Cloverleaf Sports Bar and Grill 1240 Hollis St, Bremerton, WA.

Story Night is a fun, colorful and entertaining night of TRUE stories told by the area's best (or at least the most willing) storytellers.
Your friends, and maybe you yourself, will get up in front of an audience and tell stories.
* The story must be true.
* No notes. Just tell it like you were at a campfire and no one was interrupting you.
* Keep it to under 5 minutes.
* Make it fit within the night's theme: Showcase of past storytellers

Port Orchard - Madrona Manor

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the third Thursday 6 times.
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
1:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
1:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
1:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
1:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
1:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
1:15pm to 2:15pm

Port Orchard - Conifer Ridge

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the third Thursday 6 times.
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm

Book Group: "A Sudden Light" by Garth Stein

Monday, February 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"A Sudden Light" by Garth Stein

Seabeck - Lake Symington

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the fourth Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm

Seabeck - Post Office

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the second Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Seabeck - Turie's Espresso

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the second Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
11:00am to 11:45am

Book Group: "A Sudden Light" by Garth Stein

Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am

"A Sudden Light" by Garth Stein

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult