"The Tortilla Curtain" by T.C. Boyle

Monday, September 24, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"The Tortilla Curtain" by T.C. Boyle

Classics: "Mastermind" by Maria Konnikova

Monday, November 19, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

"Mastermind" by Maria Konnikova

Classics: "A Study in Emerald" by Neil Gaiman

Monday, October 15, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

"A Study in Emerald" by Neil Gaiman

Classics: "A Study in Scarlet" by Arthur Conan Doyle

Monday, September 17, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

"A Study in Scarlet" by Arthur Conan Doyle

Ferry Tales: "The Sympathizer" by Viet Thanh Nguyen

Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
4:45pm to 5:15pm

A commuter discussion on the 4:45 Seattle to Bainbridge Ferry. 

"The Sympathizer" by Viet Thanh Nguyen

Ferry Tales: "Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine" by Gail Honeyman

Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
4:45pm to 5:15pm

A commuter discussion on the 4:45 Seattle to Bainbridge Ferry. 

"Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine" by Gail Honeyman

Ferry Tales: "The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley" by Hannah Tinti

Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
4:45pm to 5:15pm

A commuter discussion on the 4:45 Seattle to Bainbridge Ferry. 

"The Twelve Lives of Samuel Hawley" by Hannah Tinti

Book Group: "Shakespeare Saved My Life" by Laura Bates

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"Shakespeare Saved My Life" by Laura Bates

Book Group: "The Buried Giant" by Kazuo Ishiguro

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"The Buried Giant" by Kazuo Ishiguro

Open Computer Lab: Bainbridge Island

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 28 2018.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Practice your basic computer skills with the help of volunteers and library staff.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult