Beekeeping 101

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Come learn the basics of beekeeping, covering everything from types of bees and pollinators to housing, equipment, and plants!

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Friday, October 6, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm

Buy books, movies, and music and support the Library. Sponsored by Friends of the Silverdale Library. 

Port Orchard - Conifer Ridge

Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm

Seed Saving with the Long Lake Garden Club

Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Learn techniques to harvest your own crop's seeds to grow new starts.

Presented by the Long Lake Garden Club.

South Kitsap 2 - Albertson's Plaza

Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am

South Kitsap 1 - Burley Store

Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

South Kitsap 1 - Burley Store

Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

South Kitsap 1 - Burley Store

Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

South Kitsap 1 - The Ridge 2

Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult