Happy Little Trees Adult Paint-a-long

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

We don't make mistakes, we just have happy little accidents. Learn to paint with oils in a group setting. We provide the materials, you wear your best painting outfit. 

First Friday Art Walk

Friday, June 2, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Linocut Postcards

Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Learn the basics of Linocutting and make a stamp suitable for making postcard prints.

Linocut Postcards

Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Learn the basics of Linocutting and make a stamp suitable for making postcard prints.

Linocut Postcards

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Learn the basics of Linocutting and make a stamp suitable for making postcard prints.

Rock Painting

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Paint provided rocks with a variety of designs, from mandalas to pet portraits. Leave the rocks near the library or around the community to surprise and delight those who discover them.

Rock Painting

Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:30pm

Paint provided rocks with a variety of designs, from mandalas to pet portraits. Leave the rocks near the library or around the community to surprise and delight those who discover them.

Rock Painting

Repeats every week every Saturday 3 times.
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:30pm

Paint provided rocks with a variety of designs, from mandalas to pet portraits. Leave the rocks near the library or around the community to surprise and delight those who discover them.

Rock Painting

Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Paint provided rocks with a variety of designs, from mandalas to pet portraits. Leave the rocks near the library or around the community to surprise and delight those who discover them.

Rock Painting

Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 3:00pm

Paint provided rocks with a variety of designs, from mandalas to pet portraits. Leave the rocks near the library or around the community to surprise and delight those who discover them.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult