Dream: Lego

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

If you can dream it, you can build it. Get creative at a play session with the Library's Lego collection.

Dream: Lego

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

If you can dream it, you can build it. Get creative at a play session with the Library's Lego collection.

Dream: Lego

Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

If you can dream it, you can build it. Get creative at a play session with the Library's Lego collection.

Dream: Lego

Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

If you can dream it, you can build it. Get creative at a play session with the Library's Lego collection.

 

 

 

Break & Make Camp

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 02 2018.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Take apart old toys and household items and make them into something new in this 3-day camp.

Summer Learning Kickoff Craft: Artistic Bookmarks

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 23 2018.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:00pm

Kickoff Summer Learning by making a bookmark to keep your place as you read over the summer. Show off your artistic abilities by designing and making the perfect bookmark to help you reach your 10 hour or 100 hour reading goals! All materials will be provided; bring only your imagination.

Family Cosplay Summer Celebration

Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Dress up as your favorite character and head to the library to celebrate another amazing summer! Activities, costume contest and more!

Friday STEM: Birds

Friday, July 27, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Learn all about our feathery friends in flight. Designed and led by teen volunteers. 

Friday STEM: Coding

Friday, July 20, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Join us to expand your coding skills, using Scratch; Code.org; and more. All experience levels welcome. Designed and led by teen volunteers.

Friday STEM: Science!

Friday, July 6, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Explore basic scientific principals with hands on experimentation. Designed and led by teen volunteers.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids