Baby Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm

Nurture your baby's mind with songs, rhymes, stories and games at the library's baby group. Reading and playing together promotes language acquisition and a love of books to last a lifetime.

Edible Stem

Repeats every 4 weeks every Tuesday 2 times. Also includes Tue Nov 28 2017.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Grab your apron and your thinking cap and come play with your food! We'll learn about chemical reactions, talk about taste buds, and sample some treats at this interactive STEM event for the whole family! 

Port Orchard - Conifer Ridge

Repeats every 2 weeks 2 times.
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm

Port Orchard - Orchard Bluff

Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 2 times.
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

Naval Base Kitsap Bangor - Admiral Boorda Center

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the fourth Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Base Access Required

Naval Base Kitsap-Bangor Retail Center

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Base Access Necessary.

Seabeck - Lake Symington

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm

Clone of Seabeck - Lake Symington

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the second Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm

Seabeck - Lake Symington

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm

Port Orchard - Conifer Ridge

Canceled

Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:15pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids