Family STEM

Friday, April 6, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Family STEM

Friday, March 30, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Family STEM

Friday, February 2, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Family STEM

Friday, December 22, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Family STEM

Friday, November 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Family STEM

Friday, October 27, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Family STEM

Repeats every month on January, May on the second Friday 3 times.
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Family STEM

Repeats every month on September, October, November on the third Friday until Sat Nov 18 2017.
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

Bremerton Farmers Market

Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm

Bremerton Farmers Market

Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
4:30pm to 6:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids