Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am

Build early literacy skills and a love of reading with books, songs, rhymes and more!  An easy craft and family socializing follow each program.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am

Build early literacy skills and a love of reading with books, songs, rhymes and more!  An easy craft and family socializing follow each program.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am

Build early literacy skills and a love of reading with books, songs, rhymes and more!  An easy craft and family socializing follow each program.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:15am

Share stories, rhymes and early literacy activities with our children's librarian.  Stay for music and an art activity.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 14 2018.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join us for early literacy learning fun. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join us for early literacy learning fun. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills.

Baby Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 14 2018.
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm

Please join us for a special storytime for babies 0-18 months and their caregivers. Stay for playtime afterwards.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 13 2018.
Monday, June 25, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join us for early literacy learning fun. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills. 

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 14 2018.
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join us for early literacy learning fun. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills. 

Preschool Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 16 2018.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:30am

Join the children’s librarian for stories, rhymes and early literacy activities designed to strengthen your child’s reading readiness. Regular attendance at preschool storytime can ease the transition to school and promote a life-long love of reading.   Recommended for children ages 3 to 6.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschool