Discovery Play Day: Birds

Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Who’s hopping around your backyard? Join us for a peek at who’s chirping in the trees. Best for families with kids ages 0-5. Discovery Play Days are presented in partnership with the Clear Creek Trail Task Force. 

Toddler Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 09 2017.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Get a jump start on reading at this early literacy storytime geared just for toddlers. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills. For children age 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

Preschool Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 08 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join Ms. Meg for stories, rhymes and early literacy activities designed to strengthen your child’s reading readiness. Regular attendance at preschool storytime can ease the transition to school and promote a love of reading. Recommended for children ages 3 to 6.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 08 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:15am

Share stories, rhymes and early literacy activities with our children's librarian. Stay for music and an art activity.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 08 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join us for early literacy learning fun! Lots of full body movement, songs, stories, and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills. 

Baby Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 07 2017.
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm

Please join us for a special storytime for babies 0-18 months and their caregivers.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 07 2017.
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join us for early literacy learning fun! Lots of full body movement, songs, stories, and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 09 2017.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Spark your child’s early literacy learning with books, songs, rhymes and full body movement designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills. An easy craft follows the program.

Preschool Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join Ms. Meg for stories, rhymes and early literacy activities designed to strengthen your child’s reading readiness. Regular attendance at preschool storytime can ease the transition to school and promote a love of reading. Recommended for children ages 3 to 5.

Baby Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 08 2017.
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:30pm

Please join us for a special storytime for babies 0-18 months and their caregivers. We will encourage early literacy through rhymes, bounces, fingerplays, stories and songs. Stay and play with playgroup time after storytime.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschool