Family Storytime

Canceled

Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

 

Join us for early literacy learning fun! Lots of full body movement, songs, stories, and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 17 2018 except Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Mar 10 2017, Fri Mar 17 2017, Fri May 19 2017, Fri May 26 2017, Fri Jun 02 2017, Fri Jun 09 2017, Fri Jun 16 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 01 2017, Fri Sep 08 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri May 25 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jun 22 2018.
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am

All-ages storytime filled with stories, songs and rhymes.

Preschool Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 15 2018 except Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed May 31 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jun 14 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Wed Aug 23 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Sep 06 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm

Preschoolers explore concepts and ideas through stories, rhymes, and songs.

Toddler Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 15 2018 except Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed May 31 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jun 14 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Wed Aug 23 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Sep 06 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am

Designed for toddlers to help build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills through stories, song, and movement.

Baby Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 15 2018 except Wed Mar 01 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed May 17 2017, Wed May 24 2017, Wed May 31 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jun 14 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Wed Aug 23 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017, Wed Sep 06 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed May 30 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:30am

Books, nursery rhymes and songs to promote language learning and early literacy skills for babies 0-18 months.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Enjoy early literacy fun with books, songs, rhymes and more!  An easy craft follows the program.

For children ages 0-6.

Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Enjoy early literacy fun with books, songs, rhymes and more!  An easy craft follows the program.

 

Preschool Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 09 2017.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Join the children’s librarian for stories, rhymes and early literacy activities designed to strengthen your child’s reading readiness. Regular attendance at preschool storytime can ease the transition to school and promote a life-long love of reading.   Recommended for children ages 3 to 6.

Baby Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Aug 08 2017.
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm

Nurture your baby's mind with songs, rhymes, stories and games at the library's baby group. Reading and playing together promotes language acquisition and a love of books to last a lifetime.

 

 

 

Toddler Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 07 2017.
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Get a jump start on reading at this early literacy storytime geared just for toddlers. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills. For children age 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschool