Be: Teen S'mores Scientist

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Become a scientist using solar power to make s'mores. All materials provided. Weather permitting. 

Be: Teen Ice Cream Chemist

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

A chilly chemistry challenge making individual servings of ice cream in a bag. All materials provided.

South Kitsap 2 - The Ridge at McCormick

Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

South Kitsap 2 - The Ridge at McCormick

Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

South Kitsap 2 - The Ridge at McCormick

Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

South Kitsap 2 - The Ridge at McCormick

Saturday, January 14, 2017 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm

South Kitsap - South Park Apartments

Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

South Kitsap - South Park Apartments

Canceled

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

South Kitsap - South Park Apartments

Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

South Kitsap - South Park Apartments

Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Teen