Meet fun, fascinating people and immerse yourself in the exciting world of Anime. Engage in spirited discussions, learn about art and culture and bond with fellow "Otakus" all while watching a wide variety of Anime - from classic films to brand-new series'. Welcome to newcomers and veterans alike.

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Jan 09 2018, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Jan 30 2018, Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: