Books, nursery rhymes and songs to promote language learning and early literacy skills for babies 0-18 months.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 16 2016 except Wed Mar 02 2016, Wed May 18 2016, Wed May 25 2016, Wed Jun 01 2016, Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Jun 15 2016. Also includes Wed Jun 22 2016.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: