Sing, rhyme, listen, and play together. Spark your baby's love of reading with a special storytime introducing baby to the Library and early literacy. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 10:45am
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: