Canceled

Wednesday, July 19, 2017Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Explore your creative side, design awesome stuff, make new friends .and share collaborative projects. If you think it, together we can build it! Make, do, and share what inspires you. Occurs every Wednesday.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 28 2018 except Wed Oct 05 2016, Wed Oct 12 2016, Wed Oct 19 2016, Wed Oct 26 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017, Wed Sep 27 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: