Join the Book Lovers Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board and share your love of reading with the world!

We meet every Friday at the Poulsbo library from 3:30-5:00 p.m. We select each show's theme during Teen Advisory Board meetings on the third Friday of the month and then spend every other Friday recording, editing and publishing our podcast. Snacks are always served and meetings are a supportive, safe-space environment where you can meet and socialize with fellow book lovers. Join us today to share your love of reading with the world!

 

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018.
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: