Want to fine tune your resume, craft the perfect cover letter or improve your interview techniques?  Whether you’re beginning your career, reentering the work force or looking for a different job the career specialists at the library can help.

Please call or stop by the library to schedule an appointment. 

WorkSource is our community partner in providing service for the Career Center.

When: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 -
10:00am to 5:30pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: