Want to fine tune your resume, craft the perfect cover letter or improve your interview techniques?  Whether you’re beginning your career, reentering the work force or looking for a different job the career specialists at the library can help.

Please call or stop by the library to schedule an appointment. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Jul 24 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017, Mon Aug 21 2017, Mon Aug 28 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, July 11, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 5, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: