Want to fine tune your resume, craft the perfect cover letter or improve your interview techniques?  Whether you’re beginning your career, reentering the work force or looking for a different job the career specialists at the library can help.

Please call or stop by the library to schedule an appointment. 

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Oct 03 2017. Also includes Tue Oct 10 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: