Want to fine tune your resume, craft the perfect cover letter or improve your interview techniques?  Whether you’re beginning your career, reentering the work force or looking for a different job the career specialists at the library can help.

Please call or stop by the library to schedule an appointment. 

WorkSource is our community partner in providing service for the Career Center.

 

 

 

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: