Want to fine tune your resume, craft the perfect cover letter or improve your interview techniques?  Whether you’re beginning your career, reentering the work force or looking for a different job the career specialists at the library can help.

Please call or stop by the library to schedule an appointment. 

WorkSource is our community partner in providing service for the Career Center.

 

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Nov 14 2018.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
1:30pm to 6:30pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: