Want to fine tune your resume, craft the perfect cover letter or improve your interview techniques?  Whether you’re beginning your career, reentering the work force or looking for a different job the career specialists at the library can help.

Please call or stop by the library to schedule an appointment. 

WorkSource is our community partner in providing service for the Career Center.

When: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
11:30am to 7:30pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: