STEM is short for Science, Technology, Engineering and Math. Bring the whole family to explore a different STEM topic each month with hands-on activities.

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Friday until Sat May 19 2018.
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: