Join us for early literacy learning fun. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 27 2018 except Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: