Build early literacy skills with books, songs, rhymes and more!  An easy craft and family socializing follow the program.

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: