When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Age Ranges: