Canceled

Tuesday, February 21, 2017Tuesday, March 21, 2017Tuesday, May 16, 2017Tuesday, June 20, 2017Tuesday, July 18, 2017Tuesday, August 15, 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017Tuesday, November 21, 2017Tuesday, December 19, 2017
When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:15pm
Age Ranges: