Buy books, movies and music and support the Library. Sponsored by the Friends of the Silverdale Library.

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3:00pm