Join the team and collaboratively create a video game. Learn how to use industry standards like Unity and Blender while creating an original game.

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 22 2017.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: