Enjoy a friendly, supportive atmosphere to encourage writing. We want to read what you want to write: poetry, nonfiction, fiction, memoir... Beginners welcome.

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Wed Dec 13 2017.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Age Ranges: