Use the library’s Legos to complete a challenge or construct from your imagination. Bring only your creativity.

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Wednesday until Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: