Play Overwatch, Fortnite, video and board games.Use the art supplies, tinker with tech gadgets, or just hang out with friends on early release Mondays. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 10 2019 except Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: