Play video and board games, tinker with fun tech gadgets and art supplies, and hang out with friends on early release Mondays. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: