Need help with computer skills, downloading ebooks, audiobooks, music and magazines? Book up to an hour with a tutor. Registration required.

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: