Need help with computer skills, downloading ebooks, audiobooks, music and magazines? Book up to an hour with a tutor. Registration required.

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
2:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: