Practice your basic computer skills with the help of volunteers from Kitsap Computing Seniors.

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: