Practice your basic computer skills with the help of volunteers from Kitsap Computing Seniors.

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018 except Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018.
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: