Canceled

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wear your pajamas, and bring your special stuffed friend to the library for a just-before-bed storytime.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: