Join Ms. Meg for stories, rhymes and early literacy activities designed to strengthen your child’s reading readiness. Regular attendance at preschool storytime can ease the transition to school and promote a love of reading. Recommended for children ages 3 to 6.

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 05 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: