Join the children’s librarian for stories, rhymes and early literacy activities designed to strengthen your child’s reading readiness. Regular attendance at preschool storytime can ease the transition to school and promote a life-long love of reading.   Recommended for children ages 3 to 6.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: