Canceled

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Project Maker: Explore a variety of STEM topics and technologies through hands-on projects that encourage creativity, problem-solving, and collaboration. In Project Maker this fall,  kids will imagine, invent, and innovate with Little Bits, Legoes, and more! 

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: