Practice your reading skills and gain confidence reading out to a registered Reading Education Dog. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 09 2018 except Thu Mar 08 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: