Practice your reading skills and gain confidence reading out to a registered Reading Education Dog. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Thu Aug 16 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: