Practice your reading skills and gain confidence reading out loud to a registered Reading Education Assistance Dog. 

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: