Practice your reading skills and gain confidence reading out to a registered Reading Education Dog. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Feb 22 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: