Come practice your reading skills by reading to our friendly canines! Non-judgmental listening reading support is provided by Pet Partners therapy dog teams. No pre-registration required. Just drop in,  pre-readers welcome!

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Aug 18 2018.
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: