Come practice your reading skills by reading to our friendly canines! Non-judgmental listening reading support is provided by Pet Partners therapy dog teams. No pre-registration required. Just drop in,  pre-readers welcome!

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: