Join us to play role-playing games like Dungeons & Dragons or bring your cards for Magic: The Gathering. All gamers are welcome, from the novice to the experienced.

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday 12 times.
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: