Join this supportive, informal group and take your writing to the next level. Learn how to bring characters to life, create engaging dialogue, or build an exciting world. Get a 1:1 consultation with the group leaders and hear about strategies for when you’re stuck. Bring pieces you're currently working on to get feedback from a peer group if you wish, or start something new. Author and writing teacher Margaret Nevinski and author Rebecca Lacko will share their expertise.

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu May 09 2019.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Age Ranges: