Canceled

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Join your fellow teen writers in this drop-in space to put words on paper (or screen). Work on existing pieces or start something new using the available prompts. Laptops available. This space is available every Thursday, except for the 2nd Thursdays when the Teen Writers Workshop meets.

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Age Ranges: