A storytime designed for toddlers to help build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills through stories, song, and movement.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 16 2016 except Wed Mar 02 2016, Wed May 18 2016, Wed May 25 2016, Wed Jun 01 2016, Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Jun 15 2016. Also includes Wed Jun 22 2016.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: