Get a jump start on reading at this early literacy storytime geared just for toddlers. Lots of full body movement, songs, stories and rhymes designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary and narrative skills. For children age 18 months to 3 years and their caregivers.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: