Canceled

Friday, December 2, 2016Friday, December 9, 2016

Join us for Toddler Storytime! Learn songs and rhymes, read stories and gain early literacy skills with our youth services librarian. Storytime is followed by some time to stay and play with your toddler and talk to other caregivers. This storytime is geared toward ages 18-36 months.

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 09 2016 except Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016.
Friday, September 23, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: