Join us for Toddler Storytime! Learn songs and rhymes, read stories and gain early literacy skills with our youth services librarian. Storytime is followed by some time to stay and play with your toddler and talk to other caregivers. This storytime is geared toward ages 18-36 months.

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 01 2017 except Fri Nov 24 2017.
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
11:15am to 12:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: