Read, sing, rhyme, and play together. Spark your toddler's love of reading with a storytime designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills. Plenty of wiggling and moving around, too!

June 26 & July 17: Storytime is canceled, but please join us for Discovery Play Days at the Clear Creek Interpretive Center (Red Barn).

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat Aug 18 2018 except Tue Jun 26 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:45am to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:15am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:45am to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:15am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:45am to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:15am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:45am to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:15am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:45am to Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:15am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:45am to Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:15am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:45am to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:15am
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: